Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Search For The Soul

I’m only twenty-three and I’ve learned so much. From the ABC’s and 1,2,3, now is not the time to think I’ve learnt it all. From heartbreaks to graduation these are only the basic and it’s now up to me to use what I know . Proving to myself I can continue to grow. The brain has knowledge and the heart’s still beating. It’s time for the soul to grow. Expand my boundaries into my fears of faith and hope. Untainted curiosity was our drive as a child. Don’t replace with money, sex and security. Of course, I know of the danger and pain that lays ahead. I’ve felt levels of these things along time ago when everything was fresh and new. What will shock you is the level of strength and happiness you haven’t felt yet when you explore out of your comfort zone. Wisdom is not a subject in school. The spirit is life’s subject that science can’t still explain. Don’t think you know it all because we all don’t really know. It’s future’s best kept secret we all want to know.

-Tdot Missy